Chapel Hill-Carrboro

Staff

Kim Grooms Branch Executive Director kgrooms@chcymca.org
Greg Lee Regional Branch Communications Director greg.lee@ymcatriangle.org
Aubrey Vinson Senior Program Director avinson@chcymca.org
Kevin Cragwell Health Enhancement Director kcragwell@chcymca.org
Mike Meyen Sports Director mmeyen@chcymca.org
Maureen LaQuay Administrative Assistant mlaquay@chcymca.org
Drew Oberg Head Age Group Coach doberg@chcymca.org
Bruce Murray Senior Associate Branch Director bmurray@chcymca.org
Patsy Holmes Accounts Manager pholmes@chcymca.org
Greg Stanley Facilities Director  gstanley@chcymca.org
Alex Mayfield Youth Director amayfield@chcymca.org
Will Speight Youth Director wspeight@chcymca.org
Nick Kolb Assistant Youth & Sports Director nkolb@chcymca.org
Justin LaQuay Human Resources Assistant jlaquay@chcymca.org
Lori Riegler Director of Competitive Swimming lriegler@chcymca.org
Nicki Smith Associate Executive Director nsmith@chcymca.org
 Tami Pfeifer  Boomerang Program Director tpfeifer@chcymca.org
 
 
 

Contact Us


Chapel Hill-Carrboro YMCA

980 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

P. 919.442.9622
F. 919.942.0256

Hours of Operation

Mon – Fri: 5:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sat: 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Sun: 1:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Chapel Hill-Carrboro YMCA Holiday Schedule


Y's Words Blog
Online Registration
View Our Schedules
Download Our Free Mobile App