Chapel Hill-Carrboro

Staff

Kim Grooms Branch Executive Director kim.grooms@YMCATriangle.org
Greg Lee Regional Communications Director greg.lee@ymcatriangle.org
Aubrey Vinson Senior Program Director Aubrey.Vinson@YMCATriangle.org
Kevin Cragwell Health Enhancement Director Kevin.Cragwell@YMCATriangle.org
Mike Meyen Senior Program Director Mike.Meyen@YMCATriangle.org
Maureen LaQuay Administrative Assistant Maureen.LaQuay@YMCATriangle.org
Drew Oberg Head Age Group Coach Drew.Oberg@YMCATriangle.org
Bruce Murray Senior Associate Branch Director Bruce.Murray@YMCATriangle.org
Patsy Holmes Accounts Manager Patsy.Holmes@YMCATriangle.org
Greg Stanley Facilities Director Greg.Stanley@YMCATriangle.org
Alex Mayfield Youth Director Alexander.Mayfield@YMCATriangle.org
Will Speight Youth Director Will.Speight@YMCATriangle.org
Nick Kolb Assistant Youth & Sports Director Nick.Kolb@YMCATriangle.org
Tricia Smar Prevention Specialist, Darkness to Light Tricia.Smar@YMCATriangle.org
Lori Riegler Director of Competitive Swimming Lori.Riegler@YMCATriangle.org
Nicki Smith Associate Executive Director Nicki.Smith@YMCATriangle.org
Tami Pfeifer Boomerang Program Director Tami.Pfeifer@YMCATriangle.org
Whitney Kahn Associate Executive Director – Membership  Whitney.Kahn@YMCATriangle.org
Randy Kozlowski Aquatics Director Randy.Kozlowski@YMCATriangle.org

Contact Us


Chapel Hill-Carrboro YMCA

980 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

P. 919.442.9622
F. 919.942.0256

Hours of Operation

Mon – Fri: 5:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sat: 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Sun: 1:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Chapel Hill-Carrboro YMCA Holiday Schedule


Y's Words Blog
Online Registration
View Our Schedules
Download Our Free Mobile App